Wednesday, September 12, 2012

MC2 Post 1387 Apple’s Big ‘iPhone 5’ Announcement WTE What To Expect



Apple’s holding a big news event Wednesday, which is widely expected to be the launch of the iPhone 5. While it’s not always easy to guess what, exactly, Apple’s up to, here’s what to expect from Wednesday’s announcement. 

The event is expected to begin in San Francisco at 10 a.m. Pacific time (1 p.m. Eastern).

A new iPhone: Despite hearing Apple chief executive Tim Cook say that the company was “doubling down” on secrecy, there have been just as many 
pre-release rumors and reports about this iPhone as there have been 
about previous versions of the iPhone.  


From:   http://www.washingtonpost.com





===================================

Engadget's iPhone 5 pre-event broadcast: live from San Francisco!

===================================



====================================
====================================




TWIT's Coverage of  iPhone 5 Pre-Event Broadcast: Live from Petaluma's Brickhouse!

===================================


 Note: Tech News Today will record an hour earlier that day, at 9:00AM Pacific/12 noon Eastern.

You can watch and listen live at     http://live.twit.tv/

====================================
====================================

Sony REALLY  Wants a Piece of the Canon, Nikon MARKET

====================================
====================================



Sony's Cyber-shot RX1 compact camera packs a full-frame sensor, 
'fits in your palm'


===================================



Sony announces NEX-VG30 and full-frame NEX-VG900 Handycams


===================================




Sony reveals the Alpha A99, its first full-frame flagship since 2008's A900


===================================
===================================


=============
=============


MC2 LOGO

=============
=============

1 comment:

The Geeks said...

Thanks for review, it was excellent and very informative.
thank you :)